قطاعات

جنرال سبورتس

جنرال سبورتس

تسعى جنرال سبورتس للتجارة ترايدينغ نحو الحصول على الاعتراف بأنها الشركة الرائدة في مجال توريد حلولاً للرياضة واللياقة البدنية المتكاملة، وذلك من خلال مزيج فريد من المعدات الحديثة عالية الجودة والخبرة المتميزة.

لتحقيق هذه الرؤية، تقوم جنرال سبورت للتجارة، عبر طيف من الأنشطة الرياضية وأنشطة اللياقة البدنية، بتوريد العلامات التجارية الرائدة فقط، مثل ماتريكس فيتنيس، بالس فيتنيس، و وودواي الأمريكية، وبذلك ترسخ التزامها بالجودة والسلامة.

ومن موقعها كأفضل الشركات في مجالها، تدرك جنرال سبورت ترايدينغ الدور الاجتماعي الذي يمكنها القيام به في سبيل المساعدة على تحقيق اللياقة البدنية وتعزيز الصحة. وهي توصي بالأنشطة وتقدم المشورة للقاعات الرياضية ومراكز اللياقة البدنية بشأن الاختيار الصحيح واستخدام المعدات.

من الاستشارات والتصميم إلى توفير التدريب والدعم بعد البيع، لا تدخر جنرال سبورتس للتجارة جهداً من أجل تزويد العملاء بخدمة شاملة تلبي توقعات العملاء ومتطلباتهم بل وتتجاوزها.

www.general-sports.org



تابعنا على

Business Sectors

General Sports

General Sports

General Sports Trading’s mission is to become recognised as the region’s leading provider of complete sports and fitness supply solutions, through a unique combination of top-quality and state-of-the-art equipment backed by premium and expert support.

To bring this vision to life, General Sports Trading supplies only leading brands of equipment across the spectrum of sports and fitness activities, such as Matrix Fitness, Pulse fitness and Woodway USA, thus cementing its commitment to quality and safety.

As supplier of choice, the company understands the social role that it can play in aiding fitness and promoting health. It actively recommends and advises on the correct choice and use of equipment for gymnasiums and fitness centres.

From consultancy and design to supply training and after-sales support, General Sports Trading spares no effort in providing customers with a comprehensive service that meets and exceeds their expectations and requirements.

www.general-sports.org



Follow us on