قطاعات

اوتو زي

اوتو زي

تلبية لحاجة المستهلكين المتزايدة إلى خدمة مبسطة وشاملة تغطي كل جانب من جوانب شراء السيارات وامتلاكها وصيانتها، أطلقت المجموعة أوتو زي، أول مركز متكامل للسيارات في قطر، في خطوة رائدة تحمل التغيير لقطاع تجارة السيارات.

أوتو زي، المركز الأول من نوعه في قطر، يقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات ذات الجودة العالية تحت سقف واحد، ليوفر للمستهلك راحة لم تتوفر له من قبل، بالإضافة إلى البساطة والسهولة في عملية الاختيار.

يجمع أوتو زي السيارات الجديدة والمستعملة من مجموعة واسعة من العلامات التجارية، كما يوفر تسهيلات كاملة في تأجير السيارات، بالإضافة إلى خدمات الصيانة الشاملة ومركز لإصلاحات هيكل السيارة، وتشكيلة متنوعة من قطع الغيار والاكسسوارات.

وقد حرص أوتو زي، إدراكاً منه لحاجة العديد من الزبائن إلى مشورة موثوقة ومحايدة، على أن يكون مستشاروه في المبيعات مدربين ومؤهلين، لضمان رضا العملاء في كل مرحلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن توفُّر خدمات التمويل في المركز ووجود ممثلي شركات التأمين يعنيان أن المعاملات يمكن أن تكتمل في زيارة واحدة بسيطة.

وتمشياً مع سمعة المجموعة في الشفافية والجودة والتفاني في العمل، يتم فحص جميع السيارات المستعملة قبل اعتمادها من خلال تقرير كامل. كذلك يقوم الموظفون المدربون والمؤهلون بخدمات الصيانة والإصلاح باستخدام أحدث التقنيات، جنباً إلى جنب مع نظام حديث للحجز والمواعيد.


www.autoz.com.qa



تابعنا على

Business Sectors

Auto Z

Auto Z

In response to the growing demand by consumers for a streamlined and comprehensive service covering every aspect of vehicle purchase, ownership and maintenance, the group launched Auto Z, Qatar’s first one-stop shop, transforming the vehicle retail industry.

The first of its kind in Qatar, Auto Z offers a vast selection of quality services all under one roof, offering the consumer a hitherto unavailable convenience, simplicity and choice.

New and pre-owned vehicles from a wide range of brands are available, together with full rental and leasing facilities, a comprehensive service and body shop centre, in addition to a vast range of spare parts and accessories.

Recognising that many customers require reliable, impartial advice, Auto Z ensures that its sales advisors are trained and certified, to ensure customer satisfaction at every stage. In addition, on-site finance and insurance representatives mean that transactions can be completed in one simple visit.

In keeping with the Group’s reputation for transparency, reliability, quality and dedication, all pre-owned cars are inspected and certified, with a full vehicle report. Trained and certified staff carry out service, maintenance and repairs using the latest technology, together with a state-of-the-art booking and appointment system.

www.autoz.com.qa



Follow us on