قطاعات

الشركة الأوروبية القطرية للمقاولات والتطوير

الشركة الأوروبية القطرية للمقاولات والتطوير

لم تكن حاجة الشركات الإقليمية والدولية إلى خدمات موثوقة وذات خبرة في مجال الاستشارات والتمثيل والشراكة في أي وقت مضى أكثر مما هي عليه اليوم، ويتعاظم الشعور بهذه الحاجة في مجال البناء والصناعات المتعلقة به.

وقد أنشئت الشركة الأوروبية القطرية للمقاولات والتطوير في إطار رؤية شاملة تمكنها من استقطاب التفكير الإبداعي والاستراتيجيات الفعالة لتلبية هذه الحاجة، ومن هنا تمثل الهدف الرئيسي للشركة في بناء التحالفات من أجل تزويد عملائها بحلول تلبي متطلبات البناء.

كشركة رائدة في مجالها، تدرك الشركة قيمة الإبداع والإبتكار من خلال استخدام أحدث تقنيات البناء. ومن خلال تركيز اهتمامها على أفضل ممارسات الأعمال مع رؤية لتحقيق النمو المستدام، فإن الشركة قادرة على الذهاب إلى ما هو أبعد بكثير من متطلبات عملائها الأولية.

كانت الشراكة مع واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال الإنشاءات في أوروبا، PORR، والمتخصصة في الخدمات الجيوتقنية، هندسة التربة والاساسات العميقة، واحدة من الشراكات الحصرية الأولى التي أقامتها الشركة الأوروبية القطرية للمقاولات. وقد نتجت عن هذه الشراكة شركة قطرية تجمع بين الفكر والخبرات المحلية إلى جانب الخبرة التقنية الطويلة والمعرفة المتعمقة لشركة PORR، مما مكنها من المشاركة بفعالية في مشاريع البنى التحتية الرئيسية في قطر.



تابعنا على

Business Sectors

Euro-Qatar Construction and Development Company

Euro-Qatar Construction and Development Company

The need for experienced, qualified and reliable consultancy, representation and partnership services to regional and international companies has never been greater, and this need is most keenly felt in the field of construction and construction-related industries.

Established with an overarching vision of a company able to bring innovative thinking and effective strategies to meet this need, EQCC’s key objective is to build alliances, and in building these alliances, to offer its customers solutions to match their construction requirements.

A state-of-the-art leader in the field, the company recognizes the value of innovation through the use of the latest construction technologies. By focusing its attention on best business practices with a vision to achieve sustainable growth, the company is able to go far beyond its clients’ initial requirements.

One of the first partnerships of EQCC is an exclusive partnership with one of the leading European construction companies, PORR, specialists in geotechnical services, ground and foundation engineering and construction. The resulting Qatari company fuses the local presence and experience of EQCC with the long-standing technical expertise and knowledge of PORR, enabling it to participate effectively in major infrastructure projects in Qatar.



Follow us on