قطاعات

مدارس المها

مدارس المها

تمشّيًا مع رؤية البلاد للتحوّل إلى اقتصاد قائم على المعرفة، تأسّست أكاديمية المها في عام 1999 بهدف توفير أعلى مستوى من جودة التعليم للمجتمع.

تُعَدّ أكاديمية المها اليوم، وعلى نطاق واسع، إحدى مدارس النخبة في دولة قطر. ويتجلّى تميّز المدرسة في التزامها بالقيم الإسلامية، والثقافة الوطنيّة القطرية، وأعلى المعايير الأكاديمية المستندة إلى المناهج البريطانية، في كلّ من أكاديميّتي المها للبنين، والمها للبنات.

وتسعى الأكاديمية باستمرار إلى تطبيق التدريس المتقدّم والمبتكر في بيئة تعليمية شاملة تعطي طلابها التقدّم الاجتماعيّ، والأخلاقيّ والجسمانيّ والعلميّ، في منشأة عصرية تقدّر قيمتها بملايين الدولارات بنيت لهذا الغرض، وافتتحت في عام 2012.

عن طريق المناهج الدراسية والأنشطة اللامنهجية التي تتواصل عبر حياتهم المدرسية، تقود الأكاديمية طلابها ليصبحوا مسؤولين، وواثقين بأنفسهم وفاعلين في المجتمع؛ وذلك تمشّيًا مع رؤيتها المتمثلة في توفير تعليم متميّز معتمد دوليًّا، ويحافظ في الوقت ذاته على هوية إسلامية متماسكة.



تابعنا على

Business Sectors

Al Maha Academy

Al Maha Academy

In keeping with the nation’s vision to become a knowledge-based economy, Al Maha Academy was established in 1999 to provide the highest level of quality education to the community.

Now widely considered to be one of the elite schools in Qatar, the school’s excellence is reflected in its commitment to Islamic values, Qatari culture and the highest academic standards, based on the British curriculum, in both the boy and girl campuses

The Academy continually seeks to implement advanced, innovative and updated teaching, in a comprehensive learning environment that gives its students social, moral, physical and academic progress, in a state-of-the-art purpose-built multimillion dollar facility which opened in 2012.

Through ongoing curricular and extra-curricular activities throughout their school career, the Academy guides students to become responsible, self-confident and active participants of society, in keeping with its vision of providing an excellent internationally recognized education, which also maintains and supports a strong Islamic identity.

almahaacademy.com.qa



Follow us on